top of page

2023 Fay Skyring Scholarship

Congratulations to the winners of the CSW 2023 Fay Skyring Scholarship, Elizabeth Croft (@beththeweaver) and Alison Cone (@seaflowerspins).

The recommendation from the judges was that it should be a shared scholarship as it was difficult to separate the two final candidates on merit.

Each candidate will have two workshops of their choice and will present a shared floor talk in March 2024. In this way the core interests of the Canberra Spinners and Weavers will be addressed through these two excellent applicants.

Janet McDougall



bottom of page